Skip to main content
Back to Who we are

Corporate Management

Steinar Sønsteby

 

 

Steinar Sønsteby
CEO Atea ASA

Mobile: +47 930 55 655
steinar.sonsteby@atea.com

Read more

Robert Giori

Robert Giori
CFO Atea ASA
+47 934 09 188
robert.giori@atea.com
Read more

 

Kathrine Forsberg

Kathrine Forsberg
Managing Director Atea Denmark
+45 3078 0509
kathrine.forsberg@atea.dk
Read more

Carl-Johan Hultenheim

Carl-Johan Hultenheim
COO Atea ASA
+46 70 416 00 16
carl-johan.hultenheim@atea.com
Read more

 

Juha Sihvonen

Juha Sihvonen
Managing Director Atea Finland
+358 40 0735134
juha.sihvonen@atea.fi
Read more

Ole Petter Saxrud

Ole Petter Saxrud
Managing Director Atea Norway
+47 993 10 922
ole.petter.saxrud@atea.no
Read more

 

Arunas Bartusevicius

Arunas Bartusevicius
Managing Director Atea Baltic
+370 68 255001
arunas.bartusevicius@atea.lt
Read more

Linus Wallin

Linus Wallin
Managing Director Atea Sweden
+46 70 916 22 52
linus.wallin@atea.se
Read more

Back to Who we are