Laddar meny

Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee shall, pursuant to Article 7 of the Articles of Association, consist of the Board Chairman and two members elected by the General Meeting.

The Nominating committee consists of the following members:

Karl Martin Stang (Chairman of the Nominating Committee)

Carl Espen Wollebekk (Member of the Nominating Committee)

Ib Kunøe (Chairman of the Board)
Those who would like to propose candidates to the Nomination Committee may do so by submitting proposals to the following e-mail address:

Atea perceived better if you update your browser. Here you will find a new version of Internet Explorer